Показать сообщение отдельно
Старый
  (#127)
СветланаL
НЕ администратор - надоел срач
активный участник
СветланаL Отличная репутацияСветланаL Отличная репутацияСветланаL Отличная репутацияСветланаL Отличная репутацияСветланаL Отличная репутацияСветланаL Отличная репутацияСветланаL Отличная репутацияСветланаL Отличная репутацияСветланаL Отличная репутацияСветланаL Отличная репутацияСветланаL Отличная репутация

Добавить в друзья

Поблагодарили 962 раз(а) в 303 сообщениях
Рейтинг: 1641
По умолчанию Re: Свадьбы - "Звёздные" и не только... - 05.07.2010, 00:40

Peter van der Sluis I am an international master designer. Famous through my own style of working in a natural and elegant way. I like to work with natural, basic materials combined harmoniously with coloured flowers. I have a wide range of skills in the floristry and work all over the world in different continents from concept designer tot event florist.

A lot of successfull competitions and unique projects have made me internationally well known. One of the highlights of my career is the floral decoration of the marriage of Prins Willem-Alexander and Maxima in 2002.

'Blooming is since 1998 the mark for my special and florishing creations and concepts. Blooming creates florishing objects and concepts for people, compamies, exhibitions, houses, presentations, events and many other occasions. In the nice Blooming studio in Lemmer (the Netherlands) the many creations and concepts are developed, prepared and presented. On several locations all over the world I arrange flowers and give workshops and demonstrations.'

To contact or book designer: Peter van der Sluis
TitlesMeesterbinder
Specialized flower designer
Master designer / Dutch Bachelor Floristry

ExpertiseWeddings
Funerals
Exhibitions
Product presentations
Events
Demonstrations floristry
Workshops
Concept designer
Interior landscaper

EducationHorticultural College Zwolle

4 years specialized Floral Designer

Dutch Bachelor Floristry